Past Seminars

QuICS Seminar
Michal Oszmaniec (Quantum Information Research Group)
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 12:30pm
Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Andreas Wallraff (ETH Zürich)
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 11:00am
ATL 2400, Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Arinjoy De (JQI)
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Yigit Subasi (Los Alamos National Lab)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 10:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Yijia Xu (QuICS)
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Hsin-Yuan (Robert) Huang (Caltech)
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
CS Seminar
Daniel Grier (University of Waterloo)
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 2:00pm
IRB 4105 and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Justyna Zwolak (NIST)
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 10:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
David Gosset (University of Waterloo/IQC)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
CS Seminar
Andrea Coladangelo (Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing)
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Gautam Nambiar (University of Maryland)
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
CS Seminar
Murphy Niu (Google Quantum AI)
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 11:00am
IRB 4105 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Chen Bai (QuICS)
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o2peKdy0Xw8
CS Seminar
Gushu Li (University of California, Santa Barbara)
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Aleksander Kubicki (University Complutense of Madrid)
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 2:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ohnS2t-XcTo