Events

Upcoming

QuICS Special Seminar
Laura Mancinska (University of Copenhagen)
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/99037346085?pwd=c1ozVU5lVWhLL3RvKzErbCtadDNGQT09
QuICS Seminar
Tamara Kohler and Emilio Onorati (University College London)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/9893676372?pwd=VVNOd2xNZ3FCblk4aFdTMjkzTllvQT09

Past

JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Subhayan Sahu (University of Maryland)
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Sisi Zhou (Yale University)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gRN9eQISSXY
Dissertation Defense
Hong Hao Fu (QuICS)
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom: https://umd.zoom.us/j/7856728753?pwd=QThZcW14MnZxYWJNV1hnWDF3RXczdz09
QuICS Special Seminar
Jin-Peng Liu (QuICS)
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 3:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Lucas Brady (QuICS)
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Martin Fraas (University of California, Davis)
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 4:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NmQVi5Jl8o4&t=1226s
QuICS Seminar
David Mazziotti (University of Chicago)
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Sajjad Nezhadi (University of Maryland)
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Michael DeMarco (MIT)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 4:00pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E10AprHMbUQ
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Konstantinos Karagiannis (Protiviti)
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
Workshop
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 9:30am
QuICS Stakeholders' Day 2021
QuICS Seminar
Daniel Stilck França (University of Copenhagen)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 11:00am
https://youtu.be/zoYLZLBletU
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Minh Tran (QuICS)
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Robert Huang (Caltech)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:00am
https://youtu.be/VazUK13iwpQ
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Iman Ahmadabadi (University of Maryland)
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom