Past Seminars

QCCC Seminar
Nishant Rodrigues (QuICS)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Matjaž Kebrič (LMU Munich, Germany)
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QuICS Special Seminar
Viktoria Schmiesing (Leibniz University Hannover)
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 10:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
RQS Seminar
James Watson (QuICS)
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 10:00am
PSC 2136 and Virtual Via Zoom
QCCC Seminar
Yusuf Alnawakhtha (QuICS)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Billy Braasch (NIST and QuICS)
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QCCC Seminar
Joseph Carolan (QuICS)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS Special Seminar
Nikita Astrakhantsev (University of Zürich)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3332
QuICS Seminar
William Kretschmer (University of Texas, Austin)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Naren Manjunath (University of Maryland)
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QCCC Seminar
Carl Miller (QuICS)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Nathanan Tantivasadakarn (Caltech)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:00am
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Tsung-Sheng Huang (JQI)
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
Friday Quantum Seminar
Joseph Iosue (QuICS and JQI)
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324
QCCC Seminar
Rushil Dandamudi (QuICS)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
ATL 3100A and Virtual Via Zoom