Past Seminars

IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Dr. Christopher Sahadev Jackson (Sandia National Laboratories)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Dima Farfurnik (JQI)
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Carl Miller (QuICS)
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Anurag Anshu (University of California, Berkeley)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
Friday Quantum Seminar
Victor Albert (QuICS)
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 12:00pm
ATL 2324 and Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Jonas Haferkamp (Freie Universität Berlin)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Dr. Ben Lee Volk (The University of Texas at Austin)
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Michael Gullans (QuICS)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Michał Oszmaniec (Center for Theoretical Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Special Seminar
Igor Boettcher (University of Alberta)
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Theerapat Tansuwannont (University of Waterloo)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 4:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Special Seminar
Dr. Marcus Doherty (Quantum Brilliance)
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 5:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
QuICS Seminar
Tamara Kohler and Emilio Onorati (University College London)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 11:00am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4UXjsKSlzdQ
JQI-QuICS-CMTC Seminar
Hyok Sang Han (JQI)
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 12:00pm
Virtual Via Zoom
IQC-QuICS Math-CS Seminar
Laura Mancinska (University of Copenhagen)
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Virtual Via Zoom